Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Shelley's "Super Hits Tsunami"

Michael Shelley's "Super Hits Tsunami"

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Michael Shelley's 2019 WFMU Fund Raising Premium CD "Super Hits Tsunami". This amazing collection has 21 guaranteed #1 hit songs from some of the greatest music makers of today covering top forty hits of the 1970s - and each one has been recorded EXCLUSIVELY FOR THIS COMPILATION!

YES - All of these recordings were created just for the 2019 WFMU fundraiser!

These recordings are available only here! This genre defying collection is a must for all serious freeform music fans!

Here's an alphabetical list of the amazing artists and songs:

1) Los Aliens "Also Sprach Zarathustra (2001)"
2) Eric Ambel "Crazy Mama"
3) The Bakersfield Breakers "Theme From S.W.A.T."
4) Sarah Borges "Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl)"
5) David Brookings "Without You"
6) Chris Collingwood "Leaving On A Jet Plane"
7) Marshall Crenshaw "What The Hell I Got"
8) The Dahlmanns "Already Gone"
9) Mitch Easter "Rock And Roll Love Letter"
10) Sam Elwitt "I Can’t Tell The Bottom From The Top"
11) Robbie Fulks "Rub It In"
12) NRBQ "Everybody’s Out Of Town"
13) Miss Georgia Peach and Travis Ramin "Dim All The Lights"
14) The Rubinoos "Shenna Is A Punk Rocker"
15) Los Straitjackets "Angie"
16) Greg Townson "I Can Help"
17) The Tripwires "Nights On Broadway"
18) Ben Vaughn "Coconut"
19) Willy Wisely "Little Willie"
20) Yo La Tengo "Smile A Little Smile For Me"
21) The Zambonis "(Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song"
View full details