Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Shelley's "Super Hits of the Seventies Hit Explosion!"

Michael Shelley's "Super Hits of the Seventies Hit Explosion!"

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Created for the 2016 WFMU Fundrasing Marathon. This amazing collection has 17 guaranteed #1 hit songs from some of the greatest music makers of today covering top forty hits of the 1970s - and each one has been recorded EXCLUSIVELY FOR THIS COMPILATION!

These recordings are available only here! This genre defying collection is a must for all serious freeform music fans!

Tracklist (alphabetical)

1) The Above “Didn't I Blow Your Mind (This Time)”
2) The BlueBonnets “Nutbush City Limits”
3) Crystal Robots “Welcome Back”
4) The Dahlmanns “Tear Me Apart”
5) Sam Elwitt “Beach Baby”
6) Jay Gonzalez "Knowing Me, Knowing You"
7) Peter Holsapple "The Morning After"
8) The Kanaloas “Girls Talk”
9) Key Wilde & Mr Clarke “Seasons In The Sun”
10) Los Gatitos “I Can See Clearly Now”
11) Ray Mason “I’m Eighteen”
12) Momo-Sei “Before The Next Teardrop Falls”
13) The Philistines Jr. “Don't Fear The Reaper”
14) Pop 4 “Help Is On Its Way”
15) Rasha Shaheen “Making Plans For Nigel”
16) Shibboleth “Feels So Good”
17) The Tripwires “Games People Play”

View full details